Email Addresses

Contact Email Addresses
last Updated 27/03/2017

badge2smaller

If this list is incorrect, or you know of anyone else who should be added to the list, please contact me at jldraper91@gmail.com

Name Location E Mail Address Notes
Richard (Jock) Abrahams Scotland abrahams581@btinternet.com  
Richard (Dick) Ainsworth England ainsworrc@aol.com  
Pete Allen England p.allen126@btinternet.com  
Mick Ashbee England michaelashbee091@virginmedia.com  
Tony Avery England roston-parc04@tiscali.co.uk  
Nick Bale England nick.b2107@hotmail.com  
Jonathan Barr Spain jonathan_w_barr@yahoo.co.uk  
Rog Bevington Englnad rocil@tiscali.co.uk  
Jim Bingham England ts2_sey@yahoo.co.uk  
Ray Binmore England rtjbinmore@btinternet.com  
Ken Bird England kenneth.bird7@ntlworld.com  
Dick Bogg France dick.bogg@wanadoo.fr  
Pat Bradley England patpong@talk21.com  
Paul Brett Canada tarka91@shaw.ca  
Richard (Romeo) Browne England bernowr@gmail.com  
Mike Bryant England britbryant@btinternet.com  
Brian Budd England pbudd10@aol.com  
Steve Buddle England steve.tbuddle@talktalk.net  
Roger Burgess England roger.burgess@yahoo.com  
Dave Burton England davidburton91@talktalk.net  
Dan Cantrell England dannybirdman@aol.com  
Pat Carroll Scotland rafmpa@talktalk.net  
Francis Chan Jin Kooi Malaysia francis.chan.jk@gmail.com  
Mike Clegg England mandmclegg@tiscali.co.uk  
Maurice Clements England maurice.clements499@gmail.com  
Mick Coldwell England michaelcoldwell@aol.com  
Martin Collier England martincollier.sv@btinternet.com  
Lionel (Noddy) Cresswell England noddyc@hotmail.com  
Paul Culley Scotland p.culley@zen.co.uk  
John Cundy Australia wenjo17@hotmail.com  
Peter Dean England dixied100@btinternet.com  
Bill Dennis England bill9.ann@btinternet.com  
John Marsden England   J.marsden458@btinternet.com  
Michael Dennison England rozdennison@talktalk.net  
Mike Dew England michaeldew@aol.com  
Ken Dixon England kennyD1@btinternet.com  
Jim Draper England jldraper91@gmail.com  
Ken Duxbury England dizzydux1@gmail.com  
John Flack England johnflack@blueyonder.co.uk  
Bob French England bobfrench2002@hotmail.co.uk  
Peter Gardiner Africa pgaruk@yahoo.com  
John Garland England chrisgarland@mypostoffice.co.uk  
Bill Gerard England will.gerard@btinternet.com  
John Grant England johnvgrant@hotmail.com  
Peter Grant England pgrant180@btinternet.com  
Roland Guilmoto England r.guilmoto@cwgsy.net  
Chris Harrison England seajayharrison@tiscali.co.uk  
Malcolm “Bunny” Haslett England mhaslett71@gmail.com  
Brian Hill England brian.annehill@hotmail.com  
Mike Holland England mikeholland91@googlemail.com  
Colin Horne England colin.horne1@ntlworld.com  
David Horsburgh England dandmhorsburgh326@btinternet.com  
Alan Hougham England maureenhougham@talktalk.net  
Jim “paddy” Hughes Canada tinkhughes@hotmail.com  
Peter Hunton England PHH@btinternet.com  
Dave Jackson England Dj985raf@aol.com  
Richard (Dick) Jeal England j666vet@go-plus.net  
Clive Johns England clivejohns@sky.com  
Patrick Johnson England patrick.johnsonp35@gmail.com  
Dave Johnson France davejohnson@live.fr  
Mike Keitch Scotland theoldmanse@msn.com  
Pat Kiggell England patandlinda@kiggell55.orangehome.co.uk  
Chan Jin Kooi Malaysia francis.chan.jk@gmail.com  
Nicky Kuru-Utumpala Sri Lanka utumpala@sltnet.lk  
David T laken England david.laken@sky.com  
George (Paddy) Lawler Ireland iglawler8@gmail.com  
Keith Lipscomb England keith@lipscomb.freeuk.com  
Bill Livingston Scotland william.livingston@btinternet.com  
Terry McAlinden Wales terry@cloud91.plus.com  
Angus MacInnes Wales amacinnes@toucansurf.com  
Pete Martin England petem91@btinternet.com  
Ian McLachlan England ianmclachlan@ic24.net  
Bill McLaren England WHMGMason@aol.com  
David Manzano Venezuela davidmanzano41@gmail.com  
Vicent Rodriguez Martinez Venezuela haltonbrat@hotmail.com  
Bill McLaren England jasonmclaren@btinternet.com  
Terry Meagor England terrymeagor@aol.com  
Dave Mercer England David.mercer53@ntlworld.com  
Peter Moss Wales peter@aqu.me.uk  
Kris (Derek) Muthukrishnan Canada krisair@hotmail.com  
David R. Nicholas Kenya drnicholas91@gmail.com  
Owen O’Brien England oobrien91@hotmail.com  
Henry OOI Swee Hin Canada tthosh@hotmail.com  
Frank Parr England Frankieboy100@aol.com  
Roger Paxton England roger.paxton100@btinternet.com  
Lawrence Porter England porter42083@gmx.de  
Graham (Taff) Powell Wales graham.pow@hotmail.co.uk  
Frank Poutney Unknown fkpgolf@tiscali.co.uk  
Gordon Pratt England gordontoadhall@btinternet.com  
Bill Ramsey Scotland bill.ramsay@sky.com  
Martyn Redmore England m.redmore@sky.com  
Mike Reid Spain Mike.Reid@firesecuritygibraltar.com  
Alan Richardson England ae.richardson@talktalk.net  
Jose ‘Joe’ Rodriguez Venezeula josevicente_rodriguez@yahoo.com  
John Roman England chrisandjohnroman@hotmail.com  
Geoff Savory England geoffsavory@btinternet.com  
Bob Sayers England rksayers@yahoo.co.uk  
John Shoesmith USA j.a.shoesmith@hotmail.com  
David Silver England david@betatraining.com  
Charles Slack England chas@macslack.co.uk Remustered to 92nd
Anthony Smith England lucy-smith@lineone.net  
Lance “Bill” Snell Australia lancewez02@gmail.com  
Ian Spencer-Brown England madjaxy@gmail.com  
Pete Storey Wales peter@parcisaf.com  
Dave Thomas England davensue242@hotmail.co.uk  
John Twohig Channel Islands j.twohig@hotmail.com  
Doug Vickers Scotland dougvickers@btinternet.com  
Brian (Bill) Wain England wbwain91@gmail.com  
Peter Walton England peterwalton@westbourne-house.co.uk  
William(Taff) Ware Wales bill.ware123@btinternet.com  
Gord Weekes Canada wweekes@rogers.com  
Keith Williams England k.williams5323@btinternet.com  
Derek Worth England derek.worth@ntlworld.com  
Ralph Worthington England ralph.worthington.rw@gmail.com  
Peter Wotton England peter@fineoaks.eclipse.co.uk  
 Fred Yarwood  England fred.yarwood@gmail.com  
 John Yeomans  England mrj-man@hotmail.co.uk  

 

Categories
Site Search
News

Many of you will now know that Halton is to close forever in 2022 with the training flight and all supporting staff leaving by 2020, relocating to RAF Cranwell. The fate of the Association as well as the windows in St Georges and the tribute etc is still to be decided

There will be no more triennials and in fact the last reunion of the association will be held in 2020 at the Arboretum to coincide with the centenary of Lord Trenchard's vision as well as being the 40th anniversary of the Association.

WE will be holding a reunion in 2019 to mark the 60th anniversary of our arrival at Halton. Venue has yet to be decided but possibilities will be looked at early in the New Year.

News has reached me that the film 'Allied' starring Brad Pitt is using Halton as a location. Will be interesting to see if any of it is recognisable in the film.

Nick Bale has had a look at the RAFHAA website and found that we feature THREE times on the site. I have put a link out to it on the links page so have a look and see if you can spot yourself.

I have now created a separate page for each member that sends me his life story - so come on - you all have a story to tell.

I have added a page listing those that are still missing. Have a look at the list and if you know of the whereabouts - or indeed any information - on any of them, please let me know.